chantal stone photography: the blog

April 10, 2008

On Vacation!

Filed under: internet,News,Personal,Photographers/Artists — chantal @ 12:37 pm

I’m on vacation all of this week with my family, and we have limited internet access. We’re visiting my husband’s parents in Warner Robins, GA. It’s been such a wonderful, peaceful, relaxing time so far. The weather has been great, since it’s still early Spring, the unbearable Georgia heat has yet to kick in; and we’re just enjoying the reprieve from the cold Ohio winter.

In addition to Warner Robins, we’re also going to visit my brother in Atlanta and my husband’s grandmother and cousins in Savannah. Of course I’m taking plenty of pictures, many for my SoFoBoMo project… so stay tuned for those when I get back home next week!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

