chantal stone photography: the blog

February 13, 2008

Wedding & Portrait Session Offers!

Filed under: Offers,Photography — chantal @ 10:12 am

Has anyone else been besieged with a cold/flu this season yet? My son was sick last week and I’m just beginning to crawl out from under after two days of flu-like torture. And my 5 yr old is sick now too! Something is certainly going around so be sure to get lots of rest, vitamin C, and bundle up!

Since I am slowly beginning to feel like myself again (and still a little loopy from the meds), I feel like its good time for a great offer… two offers actually, see below.

WEDDING OFFER:

Book my GOLD Wedding Package with the following coverage:

  • Full engagement photo shoot with a 60 day online proofing gallery
  • One high-resolution digital negative for wedding/newspaper announcement
  • 5×5 brag-book with 24 images from E-session
  • All day coverage of your Wedding day
  • 90 day online proofing gallery
  • low-resolution Proof CD
  • 8×8 or 8×10 flush mount Wedding Album

This package is normally $2500. I am offering this complete package for $1999! This offer is only valid until February 29th so contact me to see if I have your Wedding date available.

PORTRAIT SESSION:

Portrait sessions include the following:

  • 2 hour on-location photo session
  • online proofing for 90 days
  • unlimited outfit changes (as time allows)
  • indoor/outdoor (weather permitting)
  • up to 5 people (addt’l people +$20 per person)
  • pets allowed!

This portrait session is normally $125. Book now for only $99! Perfect for families, children, & babies! Offer valid until March 7th. Contact me soon, availability is limited through April.

(Senior portraits not applicable)

If you are interested in taking advantage of either of these offers, call me at 614-657-5486, or email me at chantal@chantalstonephotography.com. Please indicate that you are inquiring into my “blog offer”.

~~~~~~~

Since I’ve been under the weather for the past 2 days, I’m about 2 days behind on some projects I’m working on. Stay tuned for some ADORABLE baby photos from a really great photo session I shot over the weekend. I’ll post those later today or tonight!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

