chantal stone photography: the blog

August 22, 2007

Awesome Sites For Photographers

Filed under: internet — chantal @ 9:00 am

Any of you reading who know me personally can attest to the fact that I am a huge internet geek. But can you blame me? There are so many great websites and cool things to be found on the web…I honestly can’t imagine life before my internet connection. What did I do all day?

Anyway… there are a few websites out there that I find absolutely invaluable as a photographer and I’d like to share them with you:

  • Strategy Avenue– authored by awesome photographer Laura Novak and her marketing guru fiancé John Meyer. Simply put, it’s a “business resource for photographers” loaded with great ideas and advice that everyone from the seasoned professional to the beginner can use.
  • Pro Photo Resource– get advice from the pros at the top o their game on this website…… its full of great tips and ideas in the form of articles and videos. I’m new to this site, but from what I’ve seen so far, I love it.
    Leave a Comment »

    No comments yet.

    RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

    Leave a Reply

        Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

