chantal stone photography: the blog

February 16, 2006

here goes…..

Filed under: News — chantal @ 12:52 pm

well, this is my first post. i started this blog because it occurred to me one day that i have a lot to say, but few people willing to stick around long enough to listen. i tend to be quite long-winded. so i’m putting my thoughts here for anyone to view at their liesure.

i will also post some of my photographs, which to me, can say more about me than i will ever be able to do with words.

i am not a writer, i am an artist.
i need to express myself in anyway that i can.
this is just one medium.
this blog will be my canvas.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

